engineeringpaster.blogg.se

How long does game maker studio pro last
How long does game maker studio pro last












how long does game maker studio pro last

Li-ion battery only has 300-600 normal charge cycles, So the battery is dying. Guy are u serious?am using DV6500,though the battery is bad after two yrs of usage,the battery last 10 minutes presently.I need ur kind of battery,please recommend where i can get original one.Thankz Guy are u serious?am using DV6500,though the battery is bad after two yrs of usage,the battery last 10 minutes presently.I need ur kind of battery,please recommend where i can get original one.Thankz I feel you on that one,HP laptops are a big joke when it comes to battery life.I have a 12 Cell that i bought for my Dv6000 and it still does not go beyond the 4hour mark! Then excuse yourself from this thread sharplyMen me don sell that friggin nonesense yesterdayAt last!! Looking for another. Men me don sell that friggin nonesense yesterday At last!! Looking for another. That sounds to me like a desktop without a ups, lol, guy dump that.

how long does game maker studio pro last

Then excuse yourself from this thread sharply I ordered the battery through Redington and it came brand new.Of cause i complained and voiced my anger but they said nothing can be done since it is brand new,and that is the amount of time i am meant to get on discharge! I ordered the battery through Redington and it came brand new.Of cause i complained and voiced my anger but they said nothing can be done since it is brand new,and that is the amount of time i am meant to get on discharge!

how long does game maker studio pro last

I gess d best way to maximize ur batry is to calibrate it 1ce in awhile as for me i use a hp dv2990nr which is about 8months old n den it runs for about 2.5hrs now it goes for abt 2hrs 10mins on ubuntu n jsut close to 2hrs on windowsi gess d best way to maximize ur batry is to calibrate it 1ce in awhileĮven if you do all this and you are using a HP Laptop with a 6 cell battery,it will still not surpass the 2 hour mark! A few tips to maximise your battery life if you did not already know:- Reduce the brightness of your screen to the barest minimum, especially if you are working at night with no light.- Avoid using USB devices as much as possible flash disks, mouses, keyboards, etc.-Use headphones instead of your speakers-Google the topic for more tips.Ī few tips to maximise your battery life if you did not already know:Įven if you do all this and you are using a HP Laptop with a 6 cell battery,it will still not surpass the 2 hour mark! Even if you do all this and you are using a HP Laptop with a 6 cell battery,it will still not surpass the 2 hour mark! Avoid using USB devices as much as possible flash disks, mouses, keyboards, etc. Reduce the brightness of your screen to the barest minimum, especially if you are working at night with no light. The most you will get out of any laptop is 2 hours, or half of the time quoted. There was an article in time magazine that highlighted the fact that touted notebook battery life is BS - and based on situations equivalent to claiming a car has high mileage by (test running in neutral on a downhill slope ) I feel you on that one,HP laptops are a big joke when it comes to battery life.I have a 12 Cell that i bought for my Dv6000 and it still does not go beyond the 4hour mark! I feel you on that one,HP laptops are a big joke when it comes to battery life.I have a 12 Cell that i bought for my Dv6000 and it still does not go beyond the 4hour mark! Mine is Hp and only 6 months old bt it last only for 1hr 35mins.A Very sad tale Mine is a Hp and it last for just 2hrs!!Very poor if you ask me. In this era of mobile computing and a plethora of laptop manufacturers the amount of time you can get out of your battery is of utmost.This brings me to the question how long does your laptop battery last? How Long Does Your Laptop Battery Last? / How Long Does Your Data Plan Last On Your Laptop/PC / How Long Does A 8cell And 12 Cell Battery Last? (2) (3) (4) Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Computers / How Long Does Your Laptop Battery Last? (16095 Views)














How long does game maker studio pro last